Psykologer

Cecilia Björklund
leg psykolog
08 123 354 47
cecilia.björklund@sll.se
Christina Ekdahl
leg psykolog
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 54
christina.ekdahl@sll.se

Elin Lindqvist
leg psykolog
08-123 354 59
elin.lindqvist@sll.se
Emma Lauri
leg psykolog
08-123 354 91
emma.lauri@sll.se

Johanna Lindqvist
leg psykolog
08-123 354 65
johanna.lindqvist@sll.se
Maria Blair
leg psykolog
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 78
maria.blair@sll.se

Sanna Beijnoff
leg psykolog
08-123 354 81
sanna.beijnoff@sll.se
Sara Lindblom
leg psykolog
08-123 354 63
sara.lindblom@sll.se
Simon Mattsson
leg psykolog
08-123 354 68
simon.mattsson@sll.se