Logopeder

Amanda Jackman
leg logoped
08-123 354 76
amanda.jackman@sll.se
Anna-Karin Nilsson
leg logoped
08-123 354 90
anna-karin.nilsson@sll.se

Caroline Backlund
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 48
caroline.backlund@sll.se
Clara Hedenqvist
leg logoped
08-123 354 72
clara.hedenqvist@sll.se

Clara Persson
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 47
clara.persson@sll.se
Dag Strömberg
leg logoped,
cert beteendeanalytiker (BCBA)
08-123 354 80
dag.stromberg@sll.se

Emma Hägerström
leg logoped
08-123 354 83
emma.hagerstrom@sll.se
Emma Molin Munktell
leg logoped
08-123 354 82
emma.molin-munktell@sll.se
Frida von Eichwald
leg logoped
08-123 354 61
frida.voneichwald@sll.se

Jenni Cederqvist
leg logoped
08-123 354 95
jenni.cederqvist@sll.se
Johanna Kyrö
leg logoped
08-123 354 74
johanna.kyro@sll.se
Karolina Cromnow
leg logoped
08-123 354 66
karolina.cromnow@sll.se

Linda Harnesk
leg logoped
08-123 354 86
linda.harnesk@sll.se
Linnea Nilsson
leg logoped
08-123 354 96
linnea.nilsson@sll.se
Lisa Westfors
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
cert beteendeanalytiker (BCBA)
08-123 354 40
lisa.frisell@sll.se

Lovisa Prins
leg logoped
08-123 354 69
lovisa.prins@sll.se
Nina Strömberg
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 73
nina.stromberg@sll.se
Paulina Smith
leg logoped
08-123 354 92
paulina.smith@sll.se

Rosi Kilander
leg logoped
08-123 354 75
rosi.lopes-kilander@sll.se
Sofie Lundgren
leg logoped
08-123 354 41
sofie.lundgren@sll.se
Therese Landmark
leg logoped
08-123 354 60
therese.landmark@sll.se